محمد فرج جنينة

مدير قسم اللغة العربية (A) (المرحلة الابتدائية)

اسمي محمد فرج، أحد شركاء نجاحك في فريق اللغة العربية في مدرسة جيمس متروبول. وأنا مدرس لغة عربية مؤهل جيدًا وقائد فريق حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التربية (تخصص اللغة العربية) والدبلوم المهني والدبلوم التربوي العام من مصر. وقد حصلت مؤخرًا على رخصة المعلم من وزارة التربية والتعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كمدرس للغة العربية، وقمت بتدريب المعلمين على تقييم هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA) 2017، وحصلت على شهادتي المهنية في تدريس اللغة العربية من الجامعة الأمريكية في القاهرة.

وحاليًا، أحصل على درجة الماجستير في مناهج ومنهجية تدريس اللغة العربية، وموضوع البحث بشكل رئيسي في مجال مناهج التواصل.

وضمن وظيفتي الجديدة كرئيس لقسم اللغة العربية (A) في المرحلة الابتدائية، أنا أشعر بالثقة في التواصل مع التلاميذ والموظفين وأولياء الأمور فيما يتعلق بأي قضايا قد تجِّد، بما في ذلك القضايا الأكاديمية والرعوية والسلوكية. ولتتضح الأمور، سأكون مدرس الفصل الذي يتولى في الوقت نفسه أدوارًا قيادية خارج الفصول الدراسية للمساعدة في وظائف النظام المدرسي الأكبر. 

وتتضمن مهامي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: إدارة التدريس والتعلم وتخصيص الموارد. 

ويمكن أن أصف نفسي بأنني مدرس متحمس وعاطفي وملتزم وقائد فريق للغة العربية يسعى لتحسين طريقة تدريسه في جميع الأوقات ويترك انطباعًا دائمًا لدى الطلاب لسنوات قادمة. سيكون تركيز عملي على ضمان أن يكون استقبال طلابي على أعلى مستوى من الجودة. وقد انضممت إلى مدرسة متروبول بخبرة 10 سنوات في التعليم بما في ذلك 8 سنوات هنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وكان أول عامين لي في مصر.

وعلى مدى السنوات العشر الماضية، تمكنت من اكتساب خبرة واسعة كمدرس للغة العربية باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة لتعليم الطلاب أثناء تنفيذ أحدث المنصات ولدي خبرة في تقديم مناهج وزارة التربية والتعليم بما يتماشى مع المناهج الوطنية للغة الإنجليزية والمناهج الدراسية الأمريكية IB. وقد طورت موادَّ مختلفة ولدي فهم واضح لكيفية تدريس اللغة العربية لجميع المستويات، من المبتدئين إلى المتقدمين، في مدرسة بها طلاب من جنسيات مختلفة ومن مجموعة متنوعة من الخلفيات.

وأعتقد أن جميع الأطفال يجب أن يتمتعوا بتجربة تعليمية حيث يشعرون بالأمان ليكونوا على طبيعتهم، ويتشاركوا الأفكار، ويتعلموا معًا ومن بعضهم البعض، ويستمتعوا حقًا برحلة تعلم خاصة بهم إن عملنا الجماعي كمجموعة من المعلمين هو خلق ثقافة مدرسية يتردد صداها في كل فصل دراسي ومساحة مشتركة للسماح للطلاب بالرعاية والنمو. 

وأنا متحمس لمواصلة رحلتي هنا في جيمس متروبول وأتطلع حقًا لبدء عام جديد ومتحمس لدوري كرئيس لقسم اللغة العربية أ.

 
X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
 
تأكيد

Mohamed Farag Ginina_Photo 1.JPG

Mohamed Farag Ginina

Head of Arabic A (Primary)

My name is Mohamed Farag, one of your success partners in the Arabic Team at GEMS Metropole School. I am a well-qualified Arabic Language teacher and team leader with a bachelor’s degree in Education (Arabic major), Professional Diploma, and General Educational Diploma from Egypt. Recently, I got my teacher’s license from the Ministry of Education in the UAE as an Arabic teacher, and I train teachers for KHDA assessment 2017, I got my career certificate in teaching Arabic from the American University in Cairo.

Currently, I am doing my Master’s degree in Curriculum and Methodology of Teaching Arabic Language researching mainly in the field of communicative approaches.

Within my new role as Head of Arabic A in primary stage, I feel confident in liaising with pupils, staff members and parents regarding any issues that may arise, including academic, pastoral and behavioural issues, To make it clearer, I’ll be a classroom educator who simultaneously takes on leadership roles outside of the classrooms to assist in functions of the larger school system. 

My tasks include but are not limited to: managing teaching, learning, and resource allocation. 

I would describe myself as an enthusiastic, passionate and committed teacher and team leader of Arabic who strives to improve his teaching at all times and leaves a lasting impression on students for years to follow. The focus of my work will be ensuring my students’ reception is of the highest quality. I’ve joined Metropole School with 10 years' experience in education including 8 years here in the UAE, My first 2 years were in Egypt.

Over the last ten years, I have been able to acquire wide experience as an Arabic teacher using the modern technologies for teaching students while implementing the most recent platforms and I am experienced at delivering the MOE Curriculum in line with English National Curriculum, US Curriculum and IB. I have developed various materials and have a clear understanding of how to teach Arabic language for all levels, beginners to advanced, in a school with students of many different nationalities and from a range of backgrounds.

I believe all children should have an educational experience where they feel safe to be themselves, share ideas, learn together and from one another, and truly enjoy their learning journey. It is our collective work as a group of educators to create a school culture that resonates into every classroom and shared space to allow students to foster and grow. 

I am excited to continue my journey here at GEMS Metropole and I am really looking forward to beginning a new year and excited about my role as Head of Arabic A.

 
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm